GambleRSS.com

Top World Gambling News in Categories

Search and discover the latest Gambling Stories.

GambleRss is the most comprehensive Database of Worldwide Gambling News.
In a few moments you will found the latest Stories and information from the most famous Portals and referring Web sites.
Search on the categories or via Keywords the latest updates.

When does Overwatch 2 go live?

When does Overwatch 2 go live?
Are you excited to meet Junker Queen? (pic: Blizzard)



The release of Overwatch 2 is closer than ever, bringing you new heroes and a revamped battle pass – but when exactly can you start playing? 



A lot of changes will come along with Overwatch 2, especially since the game will now be mostly free-to-play, and you’ll be able to see everything that’s new in just a few hours. 



Whether you’re a new or a returning player, you can get a head start and pre-install the game , so you can immediately start playing when it unlocks. After all it’s a beefy 30 to 50GB download, depending on if you’re a PC or console player. 



Blizzard has confirmed the official launch time for Overwatch 2, although you might get it a day late, due to different time zones. 



As always, you should take this information with a grain of salt, as a lot of things can go wrong that could delay the launch, such as problems with the servers. One thing is for sure though… Overwatch 2 is supposed to arrive on Tuesday, October 4. 



The dawn of the new era will happen at around 12pm PDT, so let’s see how that translates into different time zones across major regions:



UK: 8pm BST Europe: 9pm CEST North America: 3pm ET South America: 4pm BRT Asia: 12:30am IST and 4am KST (October 5) Oceania: 6am AEDT (October 5)



Just like Overwatch 1, which no longer exists , Overwatch 2 will be released on PlayStation 4 and 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, Nintendo Switch, and PC.     




#Overwatch2 arrives Oct 4! Check the map to see exactly what time you get to drop into the action. pic.twitter.com/oQZJjAb4bB — Overwatch (@PlayOverwatch) October 1, 2022




You should have already been able to pre-download Overwatch 2, if you’re a PC player, or you splurged on the Watchpoint pack, as the option was made available on Friday, September 30. 



If you’re a console player, you’ll get the chance to pre-download the game a few hours before its official worldwide launch. The option will become available for last and new gen console players from 5pm BST on October 4. 



More: Gaming Games Inbox: Has Sony lost the plot with PS5 remakes? The PS5 has been jailbroken to allow pirated games for the first time Games Inbox: Is Red Dead Redemption 2 a bad game?



Hopefully, you also remembered to merge your accounts, so you don’t lose your cosmetics and progress when the transition to Overwatch 2 finally happens.  



And if you’re still wondering if there’s really a need for a sequel, why not get a sneak peek of Overwatch 2 before all of its secrets are revealed later tonight.









Email  [email protected] , leave a comment below, and  follow us on Twitter .





MORE : How to pre-download Overwatch 2 before launch







MORE : Overwatch 2: release date, free-to-play and upcoming events







MORE : Overwatch 2 newcomers need to play 100 matches to unlock original cast





Follow Metro Gaming on  Twitter  and email us at  [email protected]



To submit Inbox letters and Reader’s Features more easily, without the need to send an email, just use our  Submit Stuff page here .



For more stories like this,  check our Gaming page .

GambleRss.com always shares this Contents with License.

Thank you for Share!

   
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Reddit
VK
WhatsApp
Telegram

Read the full Article

Read the full Article: When does Overwatch 2 go live?


Search Gambling News


GAMBLERSS.com NEWS


The latest Top News, from leading exponents of Games Online, Gambling and Accredited Poker Sources.

Since 2014, our Mission was to Share, up-to-date, those News and Information we believe to represent in an Ethical and sincere manner the current Gambling World.

Change privacy settings


24h Most Popular News


SneakPeek Script
Setup, Upload and Go!